Menu

Turkish IP Lawyers

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Selcuk Akkas
Turkish patent attorney Selcuk Akkas

Selcuk Akkas

Attorney at Law
Patent Attorney
Trademark Attorney
Expert Witness
VIEW BIO
Founder akkas@atapatent.com +90 532 332 02 02
Ekrem Yarar
Turkish patent attorney Ekrem Yarar

Ekrem Yarar

Attorney at Law
VIEW BIO
Associate yarar@atapatent.com +90 542 469 90 90
Sercan Turk
Turkish patent attorney Sercan Turk

Sercan Turk

Attorney at Law
VIEW BIO
Associate turk@atapatent.com +90 542 469 20 20
A. Deniz Zengin
Turkish patent attorney A. Deniz Zengin

A. Deniz Zengin

Intern Attorney
VIEW BIO
Associate zengin@atapatent.com +90 530 231 31 31
Betul Kocabas
Turkish patent attorney Betul Kocabas

Betul Kocabas

Intern Attorney
VIEW BIO
Associate kocabas@atapatent.com +90 530 231 31 31
Berna Asker
Turkish patent attorney Berna Asker

Berna Asker

Intern Attorney
VIEW BIO
Associate asker@atapatent.com +90 530 231 31 31