Menu

Turkish IP Lawyers

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Selcuk Akkas
Turkish patent attorney Selcuk Akkas

Selcuk Akkas

Attorney at Law
Patent Attorney
Trademark Attorney
Expert Witness
VIEW BIO
Founder akkas@atapatent.com +90 532 332 02 02
Ahmet Basturk
Turkish patent attorney Ahmet Basturk

Ahmet Basturk

Attorney at Law
VIEW BIO
Partner basturk@atapatent.com +90 542 469 10 10
Ekrem Yarar
Turkish patent attorney Ekrem Yarar

Ekrem Yarar

Attorney at Law
VIEW BIO
Partner yarar@atapatent.com +90 542 469 90 90
Sercan Turk
Turkish patent attorney Sercan Turk

Sercan Turk

Attorney at Law
VIEW BIO
Associate turk@atapatent.com +90 542 469 20 20
Dilara Ozak
Turkish patent attorney Dilara Ozak

Dilara Ozak

Intern Attorney
VIEW BIO
Associate ozak@atapatent.com +90 530 231 31 31
A. Deniz Zengin
Turkish patent attorney A. Deniz Zengin

A. Deniz Zengin

Intern Attorney
VIEW BIO
Associate zengin@atapatent.com +90 530 231 31 31